Stampin’ Up 2017-18 Catalog Launch!

Sorry I haven’t been around the past couple of weeks. I was on vacation, so I took a bit of time off from my blog. I’m back now and kicking things off with a major bang.

Mel's Card Corner | 2017 Stampin' Up Annual Catalog

Today is launch day for the new 2017-18 annual catalog from Stampin’ Up!®  Online ordering is currently down while the system is transitioned to the new catalog, but should be available again around noon Mountain Time (2pm ET, 1pm CT, 11am PT).  The system is back online and available for ordering!

If you don’t have a copy of the new catalog, you can now download the PDF. Here’s the link:

2017-18 Stampin’ Up Annual Catalog

As I’ve mentioned in the past, the new catalog is absolutely AMAZING!! There are so many awesome new products in this catalog which I can’t wait to get my hands on. Here are just a few of my “must haves” from the new catalog that I’ll be ordering today along with the accompanying page number (UPDATE: Now that the system is back online, I’ve added links to each of the items):

Here’s a closer look at the Coffee Break suite. Given my obsession with coffee, I need this suite. LOL

If there is anything you’d like to order, you can do so through my online store once the system is back online in a couple of hours.

Until next time …

Signature Image

2 comments

  1. Darla says:

    This XML file does not appear to have any style information associated with it. The document tree is shown below.

    Is it the firewall here at work causing this?

    • Melissa says:

      Nope, it wasn’t you. For reasons unknown to me, they changed the link to the new catalog when the system came back online. :/ I’ve updated the link, so it should be working now.

Leave a Reply