Online Extravaganza 24 Hour Stamp Sale!

Mel's Card Corner | Online Extravaganza

In case you haven’t already heard, Stampin’ Up‘s annual Online Extravaganza begins tonight. To kick things off with a bang, they’re starting with a 24 hour stamp sale! The stamps in this special sale category will be on sale 20% off TOMORROW ONLY (Monday, Nov. 20) beginning at midnight MT tonight (2am ET, 1am CT, 11pm PT) and runs 24 hours only through 11:59pm MT tomorrow night (1:59am ET, 12:59am CT, 10:59pm PT). I’ve included a product list below of all the stamp sets included in the Stamp Sale.

To make shopping easy, you can click on any item and it will take you directly to that product in my online store. Please note the sale prices won’t be shown until the sale actually begins tonight. Once the sale is live, the sale price will be reflected once you add a salt item to your shopping cart.

If you place an order of less than $150, don’t forget to use my hostess code to receive a handmade thank you card from me. Additionally, anyone who places an order of at least $50 and also uses the hostess code will earn a free gift! (The free gifts will be mailed in early December.)

ONE DAY ONLY Stamp Sale Product List

There are also lots of other items which will be on sale 10-50% off as part of the week-long Online Extravaganza. These items aren’t limited to just the first 24 hours like the stamp sale. These products will also go on sale beginning at midnight (12am) MT tonight (Monday, November 20) and will run through 11:59pm MT Sunday, November 26. Please note that all of the Paper Pumpkin kits/refills are strictly while supplies last. For a full list of those items, click the image below to bring up the PDF file with all the information.

Mel's Card Corner | Online Extravaganza

Once the Online Extravaganza sale ends next Sunday, Stampin’ Up is going to bring on one more special event on Cyber Monday (Nov. 27) to close things out. We haven’t gotten details yet on what it will be, but as soon as I know, I’ll pass it along here, so keep checking back!

As always, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I’ll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Until next time …

Signature Image

Quick Links

Leave a Reply